website_SBU_09-06-22

#WEBINAR

Sales Boomerang University

Become a Retention Rockstar by attending three 30 minute trainings!

Recorded Live: Tuesdays, October 4 - 18
Time: 12:30 PM PT | 2:30 PM CT | 3:30 PM ET

Sales Boomerang 101: An introduction to the most powerful intelligence in mortgage lending.

  • What is Sales Boomerang?
  • How to increase my borrower retention in just 30 days
  • Ways to leverage Sales Boomerang with referral partners.
  • Crash course in Sales Boomerang borrower intelligence alerts.
  • How to add two funded deals to your pipeline every month.
  • How Sales Boomerang turns relevant consumer insights into action. 

 

Sales Boomerang 201: Becoming your borrowers’ “Lender for Life.”

  • Deep dive into the core alerts.
  • Best practices in marketing automation, sales cadence and conversations.
  • How to use Sales Boomerang to stay ahead of the market.
  • Getting closure out of every alert.
  • Using FOC letters to your advantage.
  • How to grow and retain your customer database with Non-credit and Core Credit alerts.

 

Sales Boomerang 301: Retention Rockstars.

  • Advanced best practices for borrower retention.
  • Master class in Prescriptive Scenario alerts.
  • CRM best practices and advanced marketing automation.
  • Using Sales Boomerang to achieve upward mobility as a loan originator.
  • Admin and leadership best practices.

Book your seat today - don't want to miss it!
logo_mc